50 Pinoy Celebrities with the Most Instagram Followers in 2020

50-most-followed-pinoy-celebrities-2020

Instagram has been a hub for millions of celebrities and influencers worldwide, giving access to their fans a sneak peek of their lives. These posts vary from photos of their favorite meal to their gym selfies to sharing their hobbies, which they don’t often share on camera.

As of July 2020, Internet celebrity Bretman Rock claims the top spot with more than 14 million followers, followed by Vice Ganda & Vhong Navarro, with 9.38 million followers and 6.54 million followers, respectively.

Check out the rest of the list below and see if your favorite local male heartthrobs made it on the top 50.

#1 Bretman Rock (@bretmanrock) – 14.89 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock (@bretmanrock) on

 

#2 Vice Ganda (@praybeytbenjamin) – 9.38 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda (@praybeytbenjamin) on

 

#3 Vhong Navarro (@vhongx44) – 6.54 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vhong Navarro (@vhongx44) on

 

#4 James Reid (@james) – 6.42 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Reid (@james) on

 

#5 Manny Pacquiao (@mannypacquiao) – 5.88 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Manny Pacquiao (@mannypacquiao) on

 

#6 Ranz Kyle (@ranzkyle) – 4.62 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ranz Kyle (@ranzkyle) on

 

#7 Bailey May (@baileymay) – 4.13 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BAILEY MAY (@baileymay) on

 

#8 Erwan Heussaff (@erwan) – 4.07 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Erwan Heussaff (@erwan) on

 

#9 Alden Richards (@aldenrichards02) – 3.69 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alden Richards (@aldenrichards02) on

 

#10 Iñigo Pascual (@inigopascual) – 3.42 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Inigo Dôminic Pascual 💎 (@inigopascual) on

 

#11 Luis Manzano (@luckymanzano) – 3.34 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Luis Manzano (@luckymanzano) on

 

#12 Joshua Garcia (@garciajoshuae) – 3.32 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joshua Garcia (@garciajoshuae) on

 

#13 Dingdong Dantes (@dongdantes) – 3.24 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dingdong Dantes (@dongdantes) on

 

#14 Daniel Padilla (@supremo_dp) – 3.18 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DP (@supremo_dp) on

 

#15 Darren Espanto (@darrenespanto) – 3.12 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Darren Espanto (@darrenespanto) on

 

#16 Enrique Gil (@enriquegil17) – 2.95 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Enrique Gil (@enriquegil17) on

 

#17 Robi Domingo (@iamrobidomingo) – 2.87 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Robi Domingo (@iamrobidomingo) on

 

#18 Ronnie Alonte (@iamr2alonte) – 2.64 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ronnie Alonte (@iamr2alonte) on

 

#19 Kyle Echarri (@kyleecharri) – 2.61 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kyle Echarri (@kyleecharri) on

 

#20 Matteo Guidicelli (@matteog) – 2.57 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matteo Guidicelli (@matteog) on

 

#21 Billy Crawford (@billycrawford) – 2.42 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Billy Crawford (@billycrawford) on

 

#22 Paolo Ballesteros (@pochoy_29) – 2.40 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paolo Ballesteros (@pochoy_29) on

 

#23 Richard Gutierrez (@richardgutz) – 2.38 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Richard Gutierrez (@richardgutz) on

 

#24 Enchong Dee (@mr_enchongdee) – 2.28 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Enchong Dee (@mr_enchongdee) on

 

#25 John Prats (@johnprats) – 2.21 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Paulo Q. Prats (@johnprats) on

 

#26 Edward Barber (@edward_barber) – 2.15 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Edward Barber (@edward_barber) on

 

#27 Jhong Hilario (@jhonghilario) – 2.09 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sample King 👑/ ALAKDAN 🦂 🇵🇭 (@jhonghilario) on

 

#28 McCoy de Leon (@mccoydeleon) – 2.04 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mccoy De Leon (@mccoydeleon) on

 

#29 JM de Guzman (@1migueldeguzman) – 2.02 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JM De Guzman (@1migueldeguzman) on

 

You Might Also Want To Check Out: 40 Pinay Celebrities with the Most Instagram Followers in 2020 

 

#30 Jericho Rosales (@jerichorosalesofficial) – 1.93 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @MrManileno (@jerichorosalesofficial) on

 

#31 Daniel Matsunaga (@dandanmatsunaga) – 1.91 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Daniel Kenji Matsunaga (@dandanmatsunaga) on

 

#32 JC de Vera (@akosijcdeberat) – 1.75 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JC de Vera (@akosijcdeberat) on

 

#33 Dominic Roque (@dominicroque) – 1.64 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dominic Roque (@dominicroque) on

 

#34 Ryan Agoncillo (@ryan_agoncillo) – 1.59 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan Agoncillo (@ryan_agoncillo) on

 

#35 Xian Lim (@xianlimm) – 1.57 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Xian Lim (@xianlimm) on

 

#36 Sam Milby (@samuelmilby) – 1.51 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sam Milby (@samuelmilby) on

 

#37 Tony Labrusca (@tony.labrusca) – 1.42 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anthony (@tony.labrusca) on

 

#38 Chito Miranda Jr. (@chitomirandajr) – 1.39 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chito Miranda (@chitomirandajr) on

 

#39 Piolo Pascual (@piolo_pascual) – 1.34 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Piolo Jose Pascual (@piolo_pascual) on

 

#40 Diego Loyzaga (@diegoloyzaga) – 1.32 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Diego (@diegoloyzaga) on

 

#41 Richard Gomez (@richardgomezinstagram) – 1.31 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Richard Gomez 🇵🇭 (@richardgomezinstagram) on

 

#42 ogie Alcasid (@ogiealcasid) – 1.29 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ogie Alcasid (@ogiealcasid) on

 

#43 Robin Padilla (@robinhoodpadilla) – 1.27 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by robin padilla (@robinhoodpadilla) on

 

#44 Nash Aguas (@zackwey) – 1.17 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aeign Zackrey Nash Aguas (@zackwey) on

 

#45 Zanjoe Marudo (@onlyzanjoemarudo) – 1.15 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by zanjoe marudo (@onlyzanjoemarudo) on

 

#46 Khalil Ramos (@khalilramos) – 1.11 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Khalil Ramos (@khalilramos) on

 

#47 Gerald Anderson (@andersongeraldjr) – 1.10 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gerald Anderson (@andersongeraldjr) on

 

#48 Jake Cuenca (@juancarloscuenca) – 1.06 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jake Cuenca (@juancarloscuenca) on

 

#49 Teddy Corpuz (@teddspotting) – 1.05 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 𝕿𝖊𝖉𝖉𝖞 𝕮𝖔𝖗𝖕𝖚𝖟 (@teddspotting) on

 

#50 Ryan Bang (@ryanbang) – 1.02 million

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan Bang (@ryanbang) on

Blayce Malaya

Content and Media Specialist at WhatALife! Born under the star sign Gemini, Blayce first discovered her love for writing through journal writing. Then, she stumbled upon fiction writing in 2016 and explored student journalism in 2018. Despite an amateur, Blayce continues to thrive and deliver quality content to her readers.