15 Most Followed Filipino Celebrities on Instagram 2021

top-15-filipino-followed-in-instagram-2021

Filipina celebrities aren’t the only ones getting a lot of love on Instagram! Male Filipino celebs also have their fair share of fans who eagerly await their latest Instagram posts. Here’s our list of the top 15 most followed Filipino celebrities on Instagram.

Bretman Rock (@bretmanrock) 16.7 million followers

Filipino-American Bretman Rock takes the top spot as the most followed Filipino celebrity on Instagram, where he flaunts his style and chill life in Hawaii.

Jose Marie Viceral/Vice Ganda (@praybeytbenjamin) 9.8 million followers

The popular comedian takes to Instagram to display his looks for his new show Everybody Sing, interspersed with posts about his boyfriend, and some flashy OOTDs.

Vhong Navarro (@vhongx44) 6.7 million followers

The youthful-looking actor frequently shows off brand new sneaks in his Instagram posts, with the occasional funny-captioned selfies.

Also Read: 15 Most Followed Filipina Celebrities on Instagram 2021

James Reid (@james) 6.6 million followers

The young actor has been busy with his music and his record label company lately, as he promotes his new song on Instagram.

Manny Pacquiao (@mannypacquiao) 6.3 million followers

Athlete and politician Manny Pacquiao uses his Instagram to give inspiration to his millions of fans.

Ranz Kyle (@ranzkyle) 5.5 million followers

Niana Guerrero’s older brother, Ranz Kyle, has amassed millions of fans on Instagram too with his sleek dance moves and frequent collaborations with his younger sisters. 

Bailey May (@baileymay) 4.7 million followers

This Filipino-British personality, who gained his fame through song covers on Youtube and being part of Pinoy Big Brother: 737, livens up his Instagram feed with selfies, song covers, and some thirst traps.

Erwan Heussaff (@erwan) 4.4 million followers

Husband of the most followed Filipina celebrity on Instagram, Erwan Heusaff’s Instagram prominently features food and his life as a dad.

Daniel Padilla (@supremo_dp) 4.1 million followers

Daniel Padilla sure loves his GF with so many photos of them together having fun on his Instagram, along with photos of him being his usual suave self.

Luis Manzano (@luckymanzano) 3.8 million followers

The lively TV personality got married recently to Jessy Mendiola and by looking at his IG, it’s obvious how much he adores his wife as he constantly promotes Jessy’s youtube vlogs.

Alden Richards (@aldenrichards02) 3.7 million followers

Being part of the Twitter-breaking loveteam AlDub turned Alden Richards into a household name and millions of adoring fans and social media followers.

Joshua Garcia (@garciajoshuae) 3.7 million followers

The young actor keeps his Instagram simple and personal, his feed containing mostly selfies and the things he loves.

Dingdong Dantes (@dongdantes) 3.4 million followers

Actor and father Dingdong Dantes posted sweet photos of him and his family celebrating Father’s Day last Sunday.

Darren Espanto (@darrenespanto) 3.3 million followers

The singer recently had a successful concert and even a new music video out, both featured prominently on this account.

Inigo Dôminic Pascual (@inigopascual) 3.3 million followers

Piolo Pascual’s son has made a name for himself both in music and acting. Inigo has been promoting his new album on Instagram.


Also Read: 16 Philippines Celebrities Born Under The Sun Sign Cancer

No Article rating
0 Reviews
How did this article make you feel?
  1. Inspired
  2. Happy
  3. Neutral
  4. Sad
  5. Angry