15 Most Followed Filipina Celebrities on Instagram 2021

most-folowed-filipina-celebrities-in-the-philippines-2021

For die-hard fans and curious onlookers, Instagram is the best app to appreciate their favorite celebrities and take a peek at their lives. So, unsurprisingly, a lot of Filipina celebrities have gathered quite a large following on the site. 

Below is our list of the top 15 Filipina celebrities with the most Instagram followers.

Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith) 16.8 million followers

Anne Curtis is enjoying being a mom, and she makes it known, posting many photos of her and her beautiful daughter Dahlia Amélie.

Liza Soberano (@lizasoberano) 15.8 million followers

In second place is 23-year-old actress Liza Soberano. Her latest posts are promotions for the Netflix adaptation of Trese, where she voices the protagonist in the Filipino dub of the show.

Kathryn Bernardo (@bernardokath) 15 million followers

TV darling Kathryn Bernardo has been busy with her other projects, which she features prominently on her Instagram.

Niana Guerrero (@nianaguerrero) 13.3 million followers

Being the youngest on this list, Niana Guerrero shows her energy through her fun posts and the occasional dance cover, which garnered her fame on Youtube and TikTok.

Pia Wurtzbach (@piawurtzbach) 12.4 million followers

Former beauty queen Pia Wurtzbach takes fifth place in this list, looking absolutely gorgeous in every photo she’s posted, casual or otherwise.

Andrea Brillantes (@blythe) 12.2 million followers

Andrea Brillantes just turned 18 this year, and her Venus-inspired pre-debut photoshoot made the rounds on the internet as part of her birthday countdown.

Catriona Gray (@catriona_gray) 12 million followers

It seems Miss Universe 2018 Catriona Gray has been busy as she announced on Instagram her debut single: her own version of the song Raise Your Flag.

Alex Gonzaga-Morada (@cathygonzaga) 11.1 million followers

The bubbly Alex Gonzaga is clearly enjoying the newly-married life, and you can tell just by looking at her Instagram feed.

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes (@marianrivera) 10.8 million followers

The actress recently came back to Instagram with stunning beach photos that definitely made fans ecstatic about her return.

Julia Barretto (@juliabarretto) 10.3 million followers

The young Barretto has drummed up some controversy earlier this year, but it seems the actress remains unbothered, as you can tell by her stunning photos.

Kim Chiu (@chinitaprincess) 10.3 million followers

The Chinita princess loves being a fashion inspiration with the OOTDs she posts on her account.

Nadine Lustre (@nadine) 10.2 million followers

The young actress-singer keeps her Instagram account well-curated with aesthetic photos (even her brand promotions) and minimalistic captions. 

Bea Alonzo (@beaalonzo) 9.4 million followers

Actress Bea Alonzo keeps it simple, her feed containing a mixture of photos of her home life with some snippets of her Youtube videos.

Loisa Andalio (@iamandalioloisa) 9.3 million followers

Loisa loves the camera, and the camera loves her back, as it seems, with her Instagram feed mainly featuring her pretty face and her OOTDs.

Maja Salvador (@iammajasalvador) 9.2 million followers

The Ilocano beauty shows off her love for her work as she features actors joining her talent management firm, as well as dance videos and even posts featuring the beloved fast-food mascot Jollibee.


Also Read: Like parents, like children: Here are 7 Philippine Celebrity Parents and their Celebrity Kids

No Article rating
0 Reviews
How did this article make you feel?
  1. Inspired
  2. Happy
  3. Neutral
  4. Sad
  5. Angry